Tourism Industry Council Tasmania  |  2015 Tasmanian Tourism Awards - Important Dates

Tasmanian Tourism Awards

2015 Tasmanian Tourism Awards - Important Dates

KEYSTONE

IMPORTANT DATES 2015
Attend Launch

Wednesday 29th April
Attend Tasmanian Tourism Conference Info Session

Tuesday 2nd June
Nominate

Thursday 11th June, 4pm
EXTENDED TO FRIDAY 12th JUNE, 5pm

Attend a Workshop - Cradle Coast Monday 15th June, 1-3pm
  - Launceston Tuesday 16th June, 1-3pm
  - East Coast Wednesday 17th June, 1-3pm
  - Hobart

Thursday 18th June, 10-12pm
• Have first draft ready for Face-to-Face Mentoring

Week of 20th July (per region, TBC)
• Have final submission ready for Email Mentoring Opens - Monday 3rd August
  Closes - Midnight Wednesday 12th August
  Return - latest 5pm Wednesday 19th August

Upload final submission to eAwards

Wednesday 26th August, 3pm
• Be available for site-visit

Saturday 29th August - Thursday 17th September
• Check if you are a finalist

Thursday 15th October
• Attend Gala Dinner

Friday 6th November