Tourism Industry Council Tasmania  |  2016 Tasmanian Tourism Awards - Important Dates

Tasmanian Tourism Awards

2016 Tasmanian Tourism Awards - Important Dates

KEYSTONE DATES 2016
Awards Program Launch & Nominations Open Wednesday 6 April
Conference Session Wednesday 11 May
Nominations Close Wednesday 1 June
Entrant Workshops Monday 6 June - Burnie
  Tuesday 7 June - Launceston
  Thursday 9 June - Hobart
Entrant Mentoring - Registration Deadline Wednesday 15 June
Last Chance Entrant Workshop Thursday 23 June - Campbell Town
Entrant Mentoring - Draft Deadline Catgories 1-13 Friday 15 July
Entrant Mentoring - Draft Deadline Catgories 14-26 Friday 29 July
Entrant Mentoring - Submissions Returned By 5pm Wednesday 17 August
Final Submissions Due Wednesday 24 August
Site Visits Saturday 27 August - Thursday 15 September
Finalists Announced Thursday 13 October
Gala Dinner Friday 4 November